Summer 2019 Speaker Series & Lunch Meetings


Speaker Chair: Jason Monroe
6/3 Randy Goers Urban Planning Coordinator City of Tampa
6/10 Oscar Horton President & CEO – Sun State International
6/17 Jamie Harden President & CEO – Creative Sign Designs
6/24 Larry Feldman President & CEO – Feldman Equities


Speaker Chair: Tonja Brickhouse
7/1 Martin Zinaich Information Security Officer – City of Tampa’s Technology and Innovation Department
7/8 Andrew Warren State Attorney – Thirteenth Judicial Circuit
7/15 Rick Homans President & CEO – Tampa Bay Partnership
7/22 Jeff Eakins Superintendent – Hillsborough County Public Schools
7/29 Judge Thomas Palermo Thirteenth Judicial Circuit


Speaker Chair: Ram Kancharla
8/5 Sheriff Chad Chronister Hillsborough County
8/12 Rene Gallant VP, Business Development – Tampa Electric
8/19 Bob O’Malley VP, Public Affairs – Virgin Trains USA
8/26 Ben Pratt VP, Corporate Public Affairs -The Mosaic Company

Jackson’s Bistro “Water Front Room”

601 S Harbour Island Blvd, Tampa, FL 33602
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Please check speaker schedule for holidays

© 2020 Copyright Economic Club of Tampa.