July 2019 Speakers

7/1 Martin Zinaich

Information Security Officer

City of Tampa’s Technology and Innovation Department

7/8 Andrew Warren

State Attorney – Thirteenth Judicial Circuit

7/15 Rick Homans

 President & CEO – Tampa Bay Partnership

7/22 Jeff Eakins

Superintendent – Hillsborough County Public Schools

7/29 The Honorable Thomas Palermo

 Thirteenth Judicial Circuit

Speaker Chair: Tonja Brickhouse

© 2020 Copyright Economic Club of Tampa.